Professional Development > FASSGEM >

Regional Reps



FASSGEM logo

FASSGEM Representatives

Region

Name MOU/TOR Report

East of England

Vacant
x
MOU Report

Northern Ireland

Siobhan Quinn:
x
MOU Report

Republic of Ireland

Dick Drew:
dickdrew@eircom.net
MOU Report

Scotland

John Burns:
John.Burns@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
MOU Report

East Midlands

Syed Shahid Hussain Abidi:
syed_abidi@hotmail.com
MOU Report

London


 

Meng Aw-Yong:
drmeng@btinternet.com
MOU Report

North East

Vacant

North West

James Park
james.park@rlbuht.nhs.uk
MOU Report

South Central

Vanessa Bell:
drvbell@gmail.com
MOU Report

South East Coast

Vacant:
x
MOU Report

South West

Prashanth Peddareddy:
prash200@gmail.com
MOU Report

Wales

Ryan Hobbs:
Ryan.Hobbs@gwent.wales.nhs.uk
MOU Report

West Midlands

Vicki Vella:

dolanvella@fsmail.net

MOU Report

Yorkshire and Humber

Jo Brown:
Jo.Brown2@nhs.net
MOU Report

Isle of Man

Sub regional rep: David Green
David.Green@sath.nhs.uk
MOU Report

Channel Isles

Sub regional rep: Dancho Konstantinov:
D.Konstantinov@health.gov.je
MOU Report